100 questions, 100 answers

(jacked from random tumblr post in the 100 questions tag)

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Closed.

2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
Of course! :P Well, I actually forgot to take some from my Japanese club’s ski trip from the weekend. I should’ve taken a towel too lol.

3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
In.

4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
No but my dad’s place’s street sign has been stolen before. XD

5:Do you like to use post-it notes?
Yeah although rarely ironically.

6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
Yup.

7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
A bear…I hate bees. D:

8:Do you have freckles?
Nope.

9:Do you always smile for pictures?
Not always!

10:What is your biggest pet peeve?
People who refuse to listen to what I have to say.

11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
Nope.

12:Have you ever peed in the woods?
Yup but that was when I was like 6 years old. :P

13:What about pooped in the woods?
Nope.

14:Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?
Nope

15:Do you chew your pens and pencils?
Ew never have, never will! :(

16:How many people have you slept with this week?
None! Even during my ski trip, I lucked out enough to get a single bed (and surprisingly I didn’t roll off…).

17:What size is your bed?
Queen at both my mom + dad’s places.

18:What is your Song of the week?
Praise the Helix.

19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
Of course!

20:Do you still watch cartoons?
Yes! I only watch MLP + Adventure Time though.

21:Whats your least favorite movie?
Brokeback Mountain…it’s terribly boring (my cousins from Toronto forced my brother and I to watch it with them…lol).

22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?
Idk lol.

23:What do you drink with dinner?
Water most of the time.

24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Honey usually.

25:What is your favorite food?
Too many to list.

26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Pokemon, Disney, and Studio Ghibli movies! Pretty sure there’s more…(I really want to see Frozen, Wreck-it-Ralph, Tangled, and a bunch of others but unfortunately, I have no one to go with)

27:Last person you kissed/kissed you?
Not counting family, still no first kiss. =(

28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
Canada doesn’t have any (?) so no.

29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
No lol.

30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
Hmm…five years ago when I wrote to my friend Ryan?

31:Can you change the oil on a car?
Nope.

32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
I don’t have a car…nor do I have my license still.

33:Ever ran out of gas?
See above.

34:Favorite kind of sandwich?
Egg sandwich. ^_^

35:Best thing to eat for breakfast?
Cereal or oatmeal!

36:What is your usual bedtime?
1-2 am…hurray for university life. @_@

37:Are you lazy?
Yeah, but I kill myself with a ton of work (part time job, part time volunteer, full time university student, club exec as a marketing designer).

38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
I love dressing up as Sailor Moon when I was little haha. I think I was Sailor Mars before…not sure. I dressed up as plenty of things but I don’t really remember anymore.

39:What is your Chinese astrological sign?
Monkey.

40:How many languages can you speak?
I’m only fluent in English unfortunately…I can speak Chinese (Cantonese) occasionally but I am no longer literate in it (best at listening). I spoke French, Spanish, and Japanese but I forgot pretty much 90-99% of their content. :( I’m not a language person.

41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Nope.

42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs?
Never heard of lincoln logs so idk,

43:Are you stubborn?
I am when it comes to pride. =T

44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman?
Wth are they? LOL

45:Ever watch soap operas?
No.

46:Are you afraid of heights?
No if there are fences + safety equipment around LOL

47:Do you sing in the car?
No.

48:Do you sing in the shower?
No.

49:Do you dance in the car?
No.

50:Ever used a gun?
A water gun…LOL

51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
During my extra semester of highschool taken in September 2010

52:Do you think musicals are cheesy?
I usually like the cinematics for them.

53:Is Christmas stressful?
I hate December (for many reasons) so yes. =/

54:Ever eat a pierogi?
I looooove them.

55:Favorite type of fruit pie?
Too many! I love cherry, blueberry, apple, pumpkin…too many to list. zzz

56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
An artist (so vague lol), graphic designer (my original route before I was pressured to take the science route in highschool because I kept over thinking about financial problems in the future), psychiatrist (ironically I actually go to one), naturopath…I never succeeded any science nor math courses in high school after all (in terms of actually getting good marks). However, I am proud to say that I want to become a high school art teacher for sure.

57:Do you believe in ghosts?
No.

58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?
Quite often.

59:Take a vitamin daily?
Vitamin D because my mom is making me to…lol. >_>

60:Wear slippers?
Yes.

61:Wear a bath robe?
No, I feel uncomfortable in them. =/

62:What do you wear to bed?
T-shirt, no bra, and shorts. =)

63:First concert?
2011, Video Games Live, I LOVED IT. <3

64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?
What’s Kmart? LOL

65:Nike or Adidas?
Whatever is cheaper. I don’t really buy sports wear anymore.

66:Cheetos Or Fritos?
Cheetos

67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?
Sunflower seeds

68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?
Nope.

69:Ever take dance lessons?
Nope.

70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?
Hm, I’m not sure. I highly doubt I’d find my future husband to be teaching. In all reality though, I really don’t care what job he has as long as he’s not freeloading/loves his job.

71:Can you curl your tongue?
Yup.

72:Ever won a spelling bee?
No because I was one dumb kid (still pretty dumb today LOL).

73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
No, I usually cry when I get pissed or depressed.

74:Own any record albums?
AC/DC and Pink…none of my favourite artists are available in stores here (eww mainstream artists).

75:Own a record player?
Nope.

76:Regularly burn incense?
Nope, I get sick of their scent within a day when CNY is around.

77:Ever been in love?
Hmm it’s kinda hard to tell…my MS hubby was the first legitimate guy I had real feelings for and I have tried to pursue a relationship with him but he denied it twice because he didn’t have time and enough faith in himself. He has liked me back though haha…still no boyfriend yet.

I am crushing on the Japanese club president from school though, which I don’t exactly want to have (I don’t want to have a relationship until I can remember how friendships IRL work again). =/

78:Who would you like to see in concert?
ONE.OK.ROCK, Puffy AmiYumi, The Action Design, Becca, Stars in Stereo, Within Temptation, Yuki Kajuira, Nano, iNine (even though disbanded)…too many to list and so many groups/artists that are underrated as well.

79:What was the last concert you saw?
See 63.

80:Hot tea or cold tea?
Warm LOLOL.

81:Tea or coffee?
Tea!

82:Sugar or snickerdoodles?
What are snickerdoodles? LOL

83:Can you swim well?
Yeah but I would rather avoid public bodies of water due to unsanitary substances in there. :[

84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?
Yes.

85:Are you patient?
For long term stuff yes.

86:DJ or band, at a wedding?
Band? Idk.

87:Ever won a contest?
Nope…I don’t think I have?

88:Ever have plastic surgery?
Nope.

89:Which are better black or green olives?
I hate olives so neither.

90:Can you knit or crochet?
Neither.

91:Best room for a fireplace?
The bathroom, duh. Who wouldn’t want a nice warm toilet while taking a dump in the morning?

92:Do you want to get married?
Yes! Not anytime soon of course…I don’t want to get married until I get a job.

93:If married, how long have you been married?
See the above.

94:Who was your HS crush?
I think I had at least two guys that I liked…ew, what was I thinking? LOL

95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?
AWBESFUHJEBSIUFESUIFHIUSEHISEISHHHHH

96:Do you have kids?
Nope!

97:Do you want kids?
Yes, after I’m married with secured job.

98:Whats your favorite color?
I love red but I honestly love a lot of colours — as long as they’re not horribly saturated where they blind my eyes.

99:Do you miss anyone right now?
My friends I guess? I recently reunited with a friend from grade 11 summer school back last month thanks to the Japanese club from school…I would not be able to meet up with her without feeling awkward (ironically the both of us have SA, I was surprised that she has it too). I am so happy that I was able to revive an old friendship, and she is the only person from high school that I’ve actually talked to! I still have a lot of catching up to do with her for these past six years. ;w;

100: Something that happened in middle school?
Square dancing was the most horrid thing ever…lol.

Leave a Reply

