My reaction towards Shingeki no Kyojin Episode 22

Yesterday I FINALLY managed to catch up on all of the episodes so far with this anime (I last left it at episode 2 a few months ago lol) which makes my one week of vacation satisfactory until the semester starts for me tomorrow.

Any who the cut has spoilers but lemme whip out this gif:

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PETRA’S DADDY

MY LEVI X PETRA FEELS T_____T

I KNOW LEVI ISN’T THE TYPE TO BE A ROMANTIC BUT ARGHHHH I SHIP THESE TWO SO MUCH ISHEFOIJESOIJESOISFE.

Leave a Reply

