Finally got a job + First day of work

(Copy + pasted from tumblr)

This is a bit of an odd ball when it comes to most working places but I got an interview at my mom’s work today, it went successful and went straight to work for 8 hours (well more like my first day of training but it was still pretty much regular work orz).

Finally got my first job and with that, I am not going to be posting art or doodles for that matter as often as before anymore (as well as having tricky times getting online or Maple at all). :C

My hours are pretty tight on free time and with that, 70% of the time I expect myself to be staying there until 1 am due to overtime since my mom works on a different line + takes the afternoon shift (she’s the only one who can drive me) + she gets them very often (I expect myself to be included too).

Sorry, I know this post is a bit repetitive for friends who have me on FB LOLOL.

SO DON’T MURDER ME FOR NOT POSTING DRAWINGS OFTEN ENOUGH K GUISE?

Leave a Reply

