Utawarerumono

Just stumbled upon the new opening for its OVA (yeah I’m late).

This is the old opening of the anime itself. I like the refined details and soft CG of the OVA opening but it looks like a generic art style to me…I much rather prefer this one instead. :P

I really loved watching this anime years ago (I’d love to play the game myself), it’s so underrated unfortunately. =/ There isn’t too much fan service and eroge material in it, it still focuses on the storyline as well as comedy itself. I highly recommend that you watch the anime if you like adventure, comedy, action, and some romance + eroge but you’re going to have to torrent for it (good luck because it’s unpopular) since YouTube took down the episodes for it.

Leave a Reply

